Helping over 100,000 School Groups Since 1988
Contact Us

Maredy
1-800-977-0025

Customer Service Hours:
Mon. - Thurs.: 7am - 11am Pacific
10am - 2pm Eastern
9am - 1pm Central
8am - 12pm Mountain

GOT
QUESTIONS?

Please click here to email us
your questions
OR
call us at 1-800-977-0025